Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Pastoral Council

Developing Leaders for Christ

The Pastoral Council, which includes the Pastor and Deacons, consists of representatives from the seven mission areas: leadership, worship and liturgy, community, formation, evangelization, social outreach and stewardship. The Pastoral Council helps the Pastor build the Parish and promote the Parish mission. The Council is an advisory body of leaders.

Silja Haagenson Andi Johnson
Sue Jackson Joe Zibrick
Jenny Pergola  
Deacons and Seminarians are honorary members


Print Email