Log in

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Youth Council

Providing Our Youth a Solid Foundation

The Youth Advisory Committee is guided by the principles of Most Rev. Charles J. Chaput, who states: “Youth ministry is not ‘optional,’ something to do, or not, as we choose. It is an indispensable investment in the future – the future of young people themselves and also the future of the world and the Church.” 

Our youth ministry program includes catechesis, prayer, worship, service, and human formation.  Our commitment is to help the youth of all ages fall in, and remain in love with our Savior Jesus Christ and the Catholic faith.

Special Director: Deacon Joe Gerber
 303-420-1232, ext. 405
 Deacon Joe

Youth Coordinator: Elisabeth Krick
 303-420-1232, ext. 203

Youth Advisory Board Chair: Lee Gillan

Youth Advisory Board Members:
Gini Brower Shelly Stahara
Ditta Gillan Ryan Walker
Christi Grebenc  

Ministry Heads:
Pat Francalancia Sean Heller
Julie Gerber Sean Murphy
Mary Heaton Jason Pasionek

Print Email

Finance Council

Serving as Good Stewards of Parish Resources

The Finance Council’s responsibility is overseeing stewardship of treasure, physical plant, and financial policies. They accomplish this by recommending and monitoring budgetary information, assessing short and long term financial needs, supervising Parish monetary payments, internal controls and business policies. Their recommendations are made to the Pastor and Pastoral Council.

Chairman: Roy Jackson
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Kevin Hyland John Mann
Roger Ehrman Maggie Weakley
Mark Cunnings  

Print Email

Preventative Maintenance Advisory Team

Maintaining Facility Excellence

The PMAT provides advice and suggestions regarding maintenance functions and needs of parish facilities, consisting of the buildings, grounds and equipment. Members assist in performing these tasks as needed. PMAT's venue includes the buildings, grounds, and equipment of St. Joan of Arc on an on-going basis. 

Chairman: Randy Gendill (Staff)
   303-420-1232 ext. 110

Bob Garvey Clarence Lederhos Burt Scholz
Endre Major John Mann Fred Muller
Lee Gillan    
Deacon Joe Gerber (Staff)  Deacon Rex Pilger (Staff)  Larry Cramer (Staff)

Print Email

Pastoral Council

Developing Leaders for Christ

The Pastoral Council, which includes the Pastor and Deacons, consists of representatives from the seven mission areas: leadership, worship and liturgy, community, formation, evangelization, social outreach and stewardship. The Pastoral Council helps the Pastor build the Parish and promote the Parish mission. The Council is an advisory body of leaders.

Silja Haagenson Andi Johnson
Sue Jackson Joe Zibrick
Jenny Pergola  
Deacons and Seminarians are honorary members


Print Email